kite safari:
kite in egypt

Treat yourself to a week of action-packed relaxation on a yacht from our Bigdayz fleet. Immerse yourself in the breathtaking scenery and discover the islands and atolls of the Red Sea. From bed to board is more than wishful thinking with us - with us you practically fall from the bunk straight onto the board.

All-round carefree package with BIGDAYZ

Experience kitesurfing more intensively.

We adapt the trip to your ideas and coordinate the details in advance. From Hurghada airport, we'll get you to your destination without any hassle; without a tour bus, but with just the two of us. In the vicinity of the Hurghada Marina there are bars and shops for last minute errands. Everything is available on board our kite yachts. All you really need to bring is clothes and sunscreen (we recommend a poncho). Our boats offer maximum comfort, without any rocking. Ample shaded decks and air-conditioned chill-outs will keep you cool even in the sweltering Sahara heat. You can enjoy the spectacular panorama from anywhere.

But sufficient privacy is also provided. As a place of retreat, a spacious and lockable cabin with air conditioning, toilet and a heavenly bed awaits you, where you can safely laze around and "sleep in" if you gazed at the starry sky for too long the previous night :-) On the wind-protected side of the islands we spend the night in calm waters. Away from the boat, reefs await you for snorkelling, swimming or easy dives. Lagoons invite you to explore on a stand-up paddle. Our offer is complemented by other sports and wellness programmes, such as our yoga sessions and massages on board. We make sure you want for nothing on your kite trip. After all, we want you to come back next year.

Kite Trips in El Gouna from March to November

Bigdayz Kite & Boat Trips Dates

We sail almost 10 months a year on a weekly basis. Whether single bookings, couples, small groups or private charters - with us, everyone gets on the water. Find the right date below or start an individual and non-binding enquiry for your desired date and programme.

Request individually now

Choose a kite safari week for a no obligation request

Kite season

In Egypt, wind conditions are consistently good from March to November, with average wind speeds of 10-20 knots .

Kite sizes

We fly the whole range from 4-15 square metres, depending on rider requirements and wind strength. On the windiest days we occasionally unpack even smaller material.

Kite experience

The BIGDAYZ Kite & Boat trips are suitable for sports enthusiasts at all levels: from beginner, intermediate to pro .

Hurghada Airport

The kite adventure starts before you arrive. You will be briefed in advance and receive the most important information before you arrive in Hurghada. After landing, you will be picked up by us personally.

Transfer service

(Air-conditioned) minibuses will take you from the airport to the ship and back. We also organise the other transfers on the day of arrival and departure.

Safe escort

Our trained and experienced guides, instructors and support staff give you their full attention. We guarantee the highest level of safety and service.

Luxury yachts for the kite trip

Bigdayz fleet

We have been running our Kite & Boat trips for over 12 years and still with the same passion. Our perfectionism is reflected in the management of the boats. Our customers benefit from this attention to detail. What is missing on the boats in terms of auxiliary equipment, we bring ourselves. We leave from Hurghada and cruise along the coast up to El Gouna through the Red Sea from one island to the next. Our boats have enough horsepower. Despite their size, they bring us quickly to the right spot.

This way we get to see some islands and reefs during the kite trip; depending on where the wind takes us and the best conditions await us. The Bigdayz crew can call themselves "conquerors" for some secret spots. We plan routes based on experience and adjust them using the most reliable weather forecasts, so that we are guaranteed to be where the wind is most favourable. A week full of adrenaline and unforgettable experiences is almost guaranteed. Periods of no wind or even calm are a rarity in this region. Overall, this part of the Red Sea is one of the most wind-safe areas in the world. Away from the water, a fantastic yacht with space to relax awaits you. We would like to emphasise our price-performance ratio. Luxury sports holidays in this price category are hard to find elsewhere.

basic package and additional services

This is what you can expect.

The basic package actually includes everything a kiter's heart desires. Guests are welcome to take advantage of our additional services. These are optional and listed below.

Included in the basic package

  • Airport transfers (arrival/departure day)
  • Room: Bed in the double cabin
  • Boat guide and dive/kite guide
  • 3x buffet, pastries and snacks, water/soft drinks
  • Beach Service, Launch/Landing & Rescue
  • Shared photos & videos Β 
  • Up-/Downwinder to Sweet Spots
  • Riding tips from the kite pros/guides
  • Trained and courteous crew
  • Personal service (before/during boat trips)
  • Professional spot and safety instructions
  • Snorkelling & Bathing
  • With a bit of luck: dolphin swimming

Optional additional services
(at extra cost)

  • Single cabin
  • Kite equipment from the current rental pool of providers such as Ozone, ION and other partners
  • Kite lessons and individual coaching/ freestyle lessons
  • Alcoholic beverages Β 
  • Diving courses/ diving with guide/diving instructor on request - Open Water Dive licence possible
  • Kitesurfing photo and video shoots, drone footage
  • Massages and more
  • Yoga Sessions

More extras

  • Flights and visas (Hurghada, Egypt)
  • Environmental levy (60-80€)
  • Crew Tips (customary tip in Egypt) 50€/guest
Price overview

Kite & Boat Trip Price Overview

Package includes 6-7 days kitesurfing / 7 nights* on the boat. All offers are per person and include:

  • One bed in lockable double cabin with shower, WC, Air-Con and wardrobe.
  • All-inclusive with buffet at breakfast, lunch, then snacks in the afternoon, dinner later.
  • All soft drinks (Cola, Fanta and others) as well as fresh juices and of course drinking water
  • Airport taxi service from Hurghada Airport (extra transfers at extra cost)
  • Boat Guide, Diving Guide, Snorkelling Equipment, Wakeboarding, Wingfoil, Funtoys/Towables, SUP
  • Storage and transport of equipment/luggage, incl. BigDayz beach service: kite support (in lagoon), launch/landing, rescue

Yacht stay

Prices per person (incl. taxes)

Β Β 

Junior/Master Suites

Single room supplement

Child in bunk (-7 years)

Child in bunk (-12 years)

Third adult

Extra Service (VIP)

Setup, assembly and disassembly of the private kite equipment you brought with you (already included for renters/students with equipment rental).

Standard room

(bed in cabin, separate beds, shower/WC, air conditioning)

€1250

15-30%

€ 625

€ 500

€ 700

€ 1200

€120

Standard Suite

(Large double bed, shower/WC, air conditioning)

€1550

15-30%

€ 775

€ 700

€ 900

€ 1400

€120

Rent kitematerial

We always have new material and something for every taste.

Kite & Bar

Board

Kite, Bar & Board

Foil / Surfboard

Neoprene

Shoes

Wing & SUP Board

Up to 2 hours (session)

Borrow something spontaneously from our material pool

€ 50

€ 25

Whole week only

€ 30

Whole week only

Whole week only

€ 50

1 week Kite & Boat Trip

Secure your equipment for the kite trip

€ 350

€ 120

€ 420

only temporarily

€ 80

€ 20

only temporarily

Kite lessons

Courses for beginners, advanced & professionals

Private lesson 1 hour

Block package 1 day
(full day tuition/equipment)

Kite course whole week
(unlimited lessons/equipment)

Shadowing 1 hour

Foil Kiting 2 hours

Pro-Lesson (Video) 1 hour

Blocks or whole week

Our kite instructors are certified kite instructors and
will make sure you glide over the water.

€ 100

€ 200

€ 950

€ 60

€ 180

€ 120

NEWSLETTER ACTION FOR ALL customers

Profit from the newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter or confirm your account now. See what we're up to and with a bit of luck, get up to 10% discount on your next booking! We guarantee that your data will be treated confidentially.


You agree that we may store your email in order to send you information. Before you consider a complaint about this, talk to us and we will delete your entries without resistance. Of course, your data will neither be shared nor sold. Thank you for your trust! :-)
Thousands of satisfied customers

Real reactions with the customer reviews of our Kite & Boat trips

KITE, SURF & SPORT TRAVEL SINCE 1999

that is why we are different

We live kiteboarding, we wrote the history of this sport and we are still writing it, that's how much our sport is growing even though it is so young. Not many event operators can boast 20 years of experience in Egypt. You can feel that and it benefits our customers. In the end, experience and routine make the difference when working with the elements. We advise immediately and directly via Whatsapp, email, phone and if we are on site, also via Facetime or internet phone.

learn more about bigdayz
All-round carefree package with BIGDAYZ and the office team

We have about 15-20 guests a week who are looked after by us. The feel-good factor is our top priority. It starts with the online enquiry and flows into the personal consultation, usually ending with a meeting later in the winter for snowkiting. It's important to us to build a bond with our customers and we don't want to bore anyone with office work. That's why we have developed an uncomplicated system for you: Send an enquiry!

Read more
no pumping or packing, only kiting in small groups

The idea was born from an emergency solution. In the Red Sea, there are many dream spots away from land - with our unique technique, we easily set up kites in standing areas on the water. How, you ask? It's best to see for yourself! Just one of our many strengths. We have the girl- and manpower to get you on the water quickly and safely. This philosophy has literally taken us to new shores, where we have conquered new beaches together with our guests and experienced unforgettable moments.

Read more
fantastic boats FOR sports activities

We don't necessarily want to reveal our secret recipe to everyone. If you have an urgent question about our kite & boat trips, please feel free to contact us directly. One of the convincing arguments that makes our offer better than other kitesport & travel providers, are our huge boats. incredible crew of 10 and the passion they bring to each sport. Our yachts are particularly suited to diving and some have been purpose built for it. The Egyptian Riviera offers a breathtaking ambience for this. In addition to kitesurfing and diving, enjoy our wide range of sports activities of all kinds. Our service crew is at your service. They, the boat crew and our boat managers read your every wish from your lips.

Read more
Shallow water, shallow water, waves

Our intuition was matched with the nature of the Red Sea - we find the ideal conditions for our group like trackers. This year we also got to take a wave spot for ourselves - the first ever big wave spot in the area. Shoals and flat water are everywhere here, so you'll never want to go home at the end.

Read more
UP TO 4 SESSIONS PER DAY - EVEN MOON SESSIONS POSSIBLE

Quantity is a luxury when quality is so high - on our Kite & Boat trips, night becomes day. For sports fanatics instead of party animals. With us, even a night breeze is occasionally taken advantage of. The sun rises very early in Egypt and unfortunately sets correspondingly earlier - that's why our motto is "the early bird flies well over the water, the late bird gets it. "or something like that! It often happened that we added a 5th session. Full moon nights are particularly suitable for this, when there is enough light.

Read more
Kite & Boat Trips and Kite Clubs in Egypt

We always recommend adding a few days before as well as after the epic kite trip. Especially as the flying becomes more and more exhausting. A kite trip of this kind is usually more intensive than a week in a hotel and kite station. Overwhelming impressions have to be processed, so it is worth planning a few more days of holiday. These can be spent in El Gouna or Soma Bay. Cultural sights are usually a stone's throw away.

Read more

BIgdayz DAILY Kite Business

With us, kite-hungry people are guaranteed to get their money's worth. From bed to board, more directly than anywhere else - hop from the cabin straight onto the board. Kitesurfing without limits from sunrise to sunset. An intensive kite experience for all levels: Shallow water. Flat water. Waves. Terrain for experimentation - go wild everywhere!

5:00 AM
Wash down some fruit and cake with coffee or tea before heading out for the first session.... Sometimes before sunrise! For those who welcome the sun, a yoga session is on the agenda. Like the baboons of Thoth, but without the screaming.
8:30 AM
Short break, breakfast buffet / Here we gather our strength again. Our focus is on making the best possible use of the day and the wind conditions. So we don't spend much time brunching.
9:30 AM
Kite session take two for the early birds at the spot or 1st session for the night owls aka late risers. :-)
12:30 PM
For those who need sleep the most, it may also be later. As a rule, the wind doesn't let you down. We keep the lunch buffet ready, with light and wholesome food or more sumptuous, if you prefer.
13:30 PM
Depending on the 2nd or 3rd kite session of the day or afternoon nap. The sun is at its peak. Connoisseurs sleep quite well here or relax in the shade if they are not out on the water. For daredevils on board, there are various spots on the boat from which you can jump into the water. (Depending on the boat 7-10m high)
15:30 PM
The exhausted take a break. The insatiable kite through. Sometimes the day decides which one we belong to. Sometimes it's the body or the mind that listens to the former.
4:30 PM
Last kite session of today - but who knows how long? As I said - it's never wrong to listen to your body. Otherwise you'll end up being one of those who only show up for the 3rd kite session the next day. That will turn into a vicious circle!
19:00 PM
Apero or yoga? If you have a choice, you're spoilt for choice. In this case, it's both. Our wellness experts are happy to help you relax: if you wish, you can have a 30 or 60-minute sports massage, foot massage, facial massage, pedicure or manicure. Our yoga instructors offer various forms of yoga; in the morning there is usually a warm-up or power yoga, in the evening relaxation yoga and breathing techniques (pranayama etc.).
Enjoy the evening
In the evening, the experiences of the day are reviewed and relived on the screen, on mobile phones or in joint conversations - our kite instructors like to form "theory groups". But advanced kiteboarders should also be able to find what they are looking for. Have you seen a trick or manoeuvre that you would like to learn? It's best to plan it over a drink.
Request Exclusive and Private or Semi-Private Kite & Boat Trips

You bring your own group? no problem!

You want to organise your own kite trip on a yacht for your family, friends or company? With our many years of experience in kitesports and a huge network of competent partners, we plan everything for you down to the smallest detail. So that your boat trip will be an experience of a lifetime!

uncomplicated. digital & personal.

booking procedure

Booking with Bigdayz is easy as pie. Initiate your kite trip in 3 simple steps: Enquiries / Booking & Partial Payment / Checkin & Anticipation (anticipation is a natural side effect).

You are welcome to make us an offer first in the 2nd step. We will then discuss the details so that in the end it is right for everyone. We are convinced that our offer is the best value for money. If you have nevertheless seen a cheaper and, in your opinion, better offer, we can compare them with each other in a comparison. We are transparent and openly argue why our prices are justified and absolutely unbeatable in the sports and luxury segment.

Non-binding request

Select your preferred dates in the form and give us the necessary information (name, e-mail, etc.) so that we can make you a non-binding offer. Returning guests often book directly, as do referred guests - if you are a first-time guest, we recommend a phone call or WhatsApp call with the boss himself (KOP).

Booking & Deposit

With your consent, you will receive a link to the booking form. Give us your contact details and choose courses, rentals and other services from our programme. After confirmation, we will send you an invoice for the deposit by email. You can pay this directly online by credit card or bank transfer.

Preparation & Check-In

Anticipation reigns (a natural side effect)! After the deposit has been paid, you will receive a comprehensive check-in form. In this step, give us information about your specific wishes and ideas regarding your kite & boat trip; previous kitesurfing experience, if you have any; details about the kite equipment you will be bringing with you and anything else you might need. We will send you useful tips for preparation and info mails as well as a Whatsapp group chat about the kite trip at specific intervals, including wind and weather forecasts. Before it's finally showtime!

Book flights, extend holidays!?

We recommend booking flights as early as possible. We are happy to help you find the best flight option. We compare offers and see how you can get cheap extensions that can save you money on the airfare. The money is better invested in additional days at the Red Sea or at the sights of Egypt - the land of the pharaohs.

Off on the Kite & Boat Trip

We wish you a good flight.

Have you already found your flight? Otherwise, search here or contact us and we will advise you directly. A little tip in advance: For flights to Egypt from Switzerland, we recommend the airline Edelweiss (free surf luggage!).

Kite & Boat-Trips in ägypten

Gönn dir eine Woche voller Action und Entspannung auf einer Yacht unserer Bigdayz-Flotte. Tauche ein in die atemberaubende Landschaft und entdecke die Inseln und Atolle des Roten Meers. Vom Bett aufs Brett wird bei uns mehr als Wunschdenken — bei uns fällst du praktisch aus der Koje direkt aufs Board.

Rundum Sorglos Paket mit BIGDAYZ

KITEN & Ferien intensiver erleben.

Wir passen den Trip deinen Vorstellungen an und koordinieren die Details im Voraus. Vom Flughafen Hurghada geht’s ohne Umschweife ans Ziel; ganz ohne Touri-Bus und dafür mit unserer Wenigkeit. In der Umgebung des Yachthafens Hurghada Marina gibt es Bars und Shops für letzte Besorgungen. An Bord unserer Kite-Yachten ist alles präsent. Du musst eigentlich nur Kleidung und Sonnencreme mitbringen (wir empfehlen einen Poncho). Unsere Boote bieten maximalen Komfort, ganz ohne Schaukelei. Ausgiebige Schattendecks sowie klimatisierte Chillouts sorgen dafür, dass ihr selbst in der glühendsten Saharahitze einen kühlen Kopf bewahrt. Von überall aus könnt ihr euch am spektakulären Panorama ergötzen.

Aber auch für ausreichend Privatsphäre ist gesorgt. Als Rückzugsort erwartet euch eine grosszügige und abschliessbare Kabine mit Klimaanlage, Toilette sowie einem himmlichen Bett, wo man getrost mal faulenzen und "ausschlafen" kann, wenn man vorige Nacht zu lange den Sternenhimmel bestaunt hat :-) Auf der windgeschützten Seite der Inseln übernachten wir in stillen Gewässern. Abseits vom Boot erwarten euch Riffe zum Schnorcheln, Baden oder für einfache Tauchgänge. Lagunen laden zur Erkundung auf dem Stand-up-Paddle ein. Unser Angebot wird durch weitere Sport- und Wellness-Programme ergänzt, wie etwa unsere Yoga-Sessions und Massagen an Bord. Wir gehen sicher, dass es euch auf eurem Kite-Trip an nichts mangelt. Schliesslich wollen wir, dass ihr nächstes Jahr wiederkommt.

Kite-Trips in El Gouna von März bis November

Bigdayz Kite & Boat-Trips Termine

Wir schiffen fast 10 Monate jährlich im Wochenrhythmus aus. Ob Einzelbuchungen, Paare, Kleingruppen oder auch Private Charters — bei uns kommen alle aufs Wasser. Finde unten direkt den passenden Termin oder starte eine individuelle und unverbindliche Anfrage zu deinem Wunschdatum und -Programm.

jetzt individuell anfragen

Wähle eine Kite-Safari Woche für eine unverbindliche Anfrage

Kite Saison

In Ägypten herrschen von März bis November konstant gute Windverhältnisse.Mit durchschnittlichen 10-20 Knoten Windgeschwindigkeit ist prinzipiell immer zu rechnen.

Kite Grössen

Wir fliegen die ganze Range von 4-15 Quadratmetern, je nach Anforderungen der Fahrer und Windstärke. An den windigsten Tagen packen wir gelegentlich noch kleineres Material aus.

Kite Erfahrung

Die BIGDAYZ Kite & Boat-Trips eignen sich für Sportbegeisterte auf allen Levels: von Beginner, Intermediate bis zu Pros .

Flughafen Hurghada

Das Kite-venture beginnt schon vor der Anreise. Du wirst vorab gebrieft und erhältst die wichtigsten Informationen, bevor du in Hurghada ankommst. Nach deiner Landung wirst du von unspersönlich abgeholt.

Transfer Service

(Klimatisierte) Kleinbusse befördern euch vom Flughafen zum Schiff und zurück. Ausserdem organisieren wir die übrigen Transfers am An- sowie Abreisetag.

Sichere Begleitung

Unsere ausgebildeten und erfahrenen Guides, Instruktoren und Hilfskräfte widmen euch ihre ganze Aufmerksamkeit. Wir garantieren höchste Sicherheit und besten Service.

Luxusyachten für den kite-Trip

Bigdayz flotte

Wir veranstalten unsere Kite & Boat-Trips schon seit über 12 Jahren und noch stets mit derselben Leidenschaft. Unser Perfektionismus spiegelt sich im Management der Boote wider. Von dieser Liebe zum Detail profitieren unsere Kunden. Was auf den Booten an Hilfsequipment fehlt, bringen wir selber mit. Wir legen von Hurghada ab und cruisen der Küste entlang bis hoch nach El Gouna durchs Rote Meer von einer Insel zur nächsten. Unsere Boote verfügen über ausreichend Pferdestärken. Trotz ihrer Grösse bringen sie uns schnell an den richtigen Spot.

Dadurch bekommen wir während des Kite-Trips einige Inseln und Riffe zu Gesicht; je nachdem, wo uns der Wind hinführt und uns die besten Verhältnisse erwarten. Die Bigdayz-Crew darf sich für einige Secret-Spots als "Eroberer" betiteln. Wir planen Routen aufgrund von Erfahrung und passen sie mithilfe der zuverlässigsten Weather-Forecasts an, damit wir auch garantiert dort sind, wo der Wind am günstigsten steht. Eine Woche voller Adrenalin und unvergesslichen Erlebnissen steht beinahe nichts im Weg. Windstille Perioden oder gar Flauten sind in dieser Region eine Seltenheit. Insgesamt gehört dieser Teil des Roten Meeres zu den windsichersten Revieren weltweit. Abseits vom Wasser erwartet dich eine fantastische Yacht mit Platz zum Entspannen. Gerne wollen wir unsere Preis-Leistung hervorheben. Luxus-Sportferien in dieser Preiskategorie sind anderswo schwer zu finden.

basispaket und zusatzservices

Das kannst du erwarten.

Das Basis-Paket beinhaltet eigentlich alles, was das Kiter-Herz begehrt. Gerne dürfen Gäste unsere Zusatzleistungen in Anspruch nehmen. Diese sind optional und unten aufgeführt.

Im Basispaket inbegriffen

  • Flughafen Transfers (An-/Abreisetag)
  • Zimmer: Bett in der Doppelkabine
  • Boot-Guide und Tauch-/Kite-Guide
  • 3x Buffet, Gebäck und Snacks, Wasser/Softdrinks
  • Strand-Service, Starten/Landen & Rescue
  • Gemeinsame Fotos & Videos  
  • Up-/Downwinder zu Sweet-Spots
  • Riding-Tips von den Kite-Pros/Guides
  • Geschulte und zuvorkommende Crew
  • Persönlicher Service (vor/während Boat-Trips)
  • Professionelle Spot- und Safety-Instruktionen
  • Schnorcheln & Baden
  • Mit etwas Glück: Delfinschwimmen

Optionale Zusatzservices
(gegen Aufpreis)

  • Einzelkabine
  • Kite-Equipment aus aktuellem Miet-Pool von Anbietern wie Ozone, ION und anderen Partnern
  • Kiteunterricht und individuelles Coaching/ Freestyle-Lektionen
  • Alkoholische Getränke  
  • Tauchkurse/ Tauchen mit Guide/Tauchlehrer auf Anfrage – Open Water Dive Lizenz möglich
  • Kitesurfing-Photo und Video-Shoots, Drohnen-Aufnahmen
  • Massagen und Weiteres
  • Yoga Sessions

Weitere Extras

  • Flüge und Visa (Hurghada, Ägypten)
  • Umwelt-Abgabe (60-80€)
  • Crew Tips  (in Ägypten übliches Trinkgeld) 50€/Gast
Preisübersicht

Kite & Boat-Trip Preisübersicht

Das Paket beinhaltet 6-7 Tage Kitesurfen / 7 Nächte* auf dem Boot. Alle Angebote gelten pro Person und beinhalten:

  • Ein Bett in abschliessbarer Doppelkabine mit Dusche, WC, Air-Con und Kleiderschrank
  • All-inklusive mit Buffet beim Frühstück, Mittagessen, dann Snacks am Nachmittag, später Abendessen
  • Alle Softgetränke (Cola, Fanta und andere) sowie frische Säfte und natürlich Trinkwasser
  • Flughafen Taxiservice vom Airport Hurghada (Extra Transfers gegen Aufpreis)
  • Boot-Guide, Tauch-Guide, Schnorchel-Equipment, Wakeboarding, Wingfoil, Funtoys/Towables, SUP
  • Lagerung und Transport von Equipment/Gepäck, inkl. BigDayz Strand-Service: Kite support (in Lagune), Starten/Landen, Rescue

Yacht Aufenthalt

Preise Pro Person (inkl. Steuern)

  

Junior/Master Suites

Einzelzimmeraufschlag

Kind in Koje (-7 Jahre)

Kind in Koje (-12 Jahre)

Dritter Erwachsener

Extra Service (VIP)

Setup, Auf- und Abbau des privaten Kite-Materials, das ihr mitgebracht habt (Bei Mietern/Schülern mit Equipmentmiete bereits inkl.)

Standard Zimmer

(Bett in Kabine, getrennte Betten, DU/WC, Aircondition)

1250

15-30%

€ 625

€ 500

€ 700

€ 1200

120

Standard Suite

(Grosses Doppelbett, Dusche/WC, Aircondition)

1550

15-30%

€ 775

€ 700

€ 900

€ 1400

120

Miete Kitematerial

Wir haben immer neues Material und für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.

Kite & Bar (insb. Ozone)

Board

Kite, Bar & Board

Foil / Surfboard

Neopren

Shoes

Wing & SUP-Board

Bis zu 2 Stunden (Session)

Leihe spontan etwas aus unserem Material-Pool aus

€ 40

€ 25

nur ganze Woche

€ 30

nur ganze Woche

nur ganze Woche

€ 50

1 Woche Kite & Boat-Trip

Sichere dir dein Material für den Kite-Trip

€ 350

€ 120

€ 420

nur zeitweise

€ 80

€ 20

nur zeitweise

Kiteuntericht

Kurse für Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene & Profis

Privatlektion 1 Stunde

Block-Package 1 Tag
(Ganzer Tag Unterricht/Equipment)

Kitekurs ganze Woche
(uneingeschränkt Unterricht/Equipment)

Shadowing 1 Stunde

Foil-Kiting 2 Stunden

SUP-Wing Surf 2 Stunden

Blockweise oder ganze Woche

Unsere Kitelehrer sind ausgewiesene Kite-Instruktoren und
sorgen dafür dass du übers Wasser gleitest.

€ 100

€ 200

€ 950

€ 60

€ 180

€ 180

NEWSLETTER AKTION FÜR ALLE Kunden

Profitiere vom Newsletter

Melde dich neu für unseren Newsletter an oder bestätige deinen Account jetzt. Schau was wir so treiben und sichere dir mit etwas Glück bis zu 10% Rabatt auf deine nächste Buchung! Wir garantieren einen vertrauensvollen Umgang mit deinen Daten.


Du erklärst dich einverstanden, dass wir deine E-Mail bei uns speichern dürfen, um dir Informationen zu senden. Bevor du deswegen eine Klage in Betracht ziehst, redest du am besten kurz mit uns und wir löschen deine Einträge widerstandslos. Selbstverständlich werden deine Daten weder geteilt noch verkauft. Vielen Dank für dein Vertrauen! :-)
Tausende zufriedeneR Kunden

Echte Reaktionen mit den Kunden-Reviews zu unseren Kite & Boat-Trips

KITE, SURF & SPORTREISEN SEIT 1999

darum sind wir anders

Wir leben Kiteboarding, schrieben die Geschichte dieses Sports mit und schreiben noch immer daran, so sehr wächst unsere Sportart, obwohl sie noch so jung ist. Nicht viele Event-Betreiber können sich mit einer 20-jährigen Erfahrung in Ägypten schmücken. Sowas spürt man und das kommt unseren Kunden zugute. Am Ende macht Erfahrung und Routine den Unterschied, wenn man mit den Elementen arbeitet. Wir beraten sofort und direkt per Whatsapp, Email, Telefon und wenn wir vor Ort sind, auch über Facetime oder Internet-Telefon.

mehr über bigdayz erfahren
Rundum Sorglos Paket mit BIGDAYZ und dem office team

Wir haben wöchentlich ca. 15-20 Gäste, die von uns umsorgt werden. Bei uns steht der Wohlfühl-Faktor an oberster Stelle. Das beginnt mit der Online-Anfrage und geht fliessend in die persönliche Beratung über, endet meistens mit einem Treffen später im Winter zum Snowkiten. Uns ist die Bindung zu unseren Kunden wichtig und wir wollen niemanden mit Bürokram langweilen. Darum haben wir auch ein unkompliziertes System für euch entwickelt: Anfrage schicken!

mehr lesen
kein Pumpen oder Packen, nur kiten in kleingruppen

Aus einer Notlösung wurde die Idee geboren. Im Roten Meer liegen viele Traumspots abseits vom Land — mit unserer einzigartigen Technik bauen wir Kites problemlos in Stehrevieren auf dem Wasser auf. Wie, fragst du? Das schaust du dir am besten direkt an! Nur eine von vielen unserer Stärken. Wir haben die Girl- und Manpower und bringen euch schnell und sicher aufs Wasser. Diese Philosophie brachte uns buchstäblich an neue Ufer, wo wir gemeinsam mit unseren Gästen neue Strände eroberten und unvergessliche Momente erleben durften.

mehr lesen
fantastische Boote FÜR Sportaktivitäten

Wir wollen unser Geheimrezept nicht unbedingt allen offenlegen. Falls du eine dringende Frage zu unseren Kite & Boat-Trips hast, kannst du uns gerne direkt kontaktieren. Eines der überzeugenden Argumente für unser Angebot besser macht als andere Kitesport & Reise-Anbieter, gehören unsere riesigen Boote.  unglaubliche 10 köpfige Crew und die Passion, die sie für jeden Sport mitbringen. Unsere Yachten sind besonders zum Tauchen geeignet und manche wurden eigens dafür gebaut. Die ägyptische Riviera bieten hierfür ein atemberaubendes Ambiente. Geniesse neben dem Kitesurfen und Tauchen unser vielseitiges Angebot zu Sportaktivitäten aller Art. Unsere Service-Crew steht ganz zu euren Diensten. Sie, die Boots-Crew sowie unsere Boots-Manager lesen euch die Wünsche von den Lippen ab.

mehr lesen
Flachwasser, Stehrevier, Wellen

Unser Gespür wurde mit der Natur des Roten Meers in Einklang gebracht — wir finden die idealen Bedingungen für unsere Gruppe wie Fährtenleser. Dieses Jahr durften wir auch einen Wellenspot für uns einnehmen — den ersten, dicken Wellenspot überhaupt in der Gegend. Stehreviere und Flachwasser gibt es hier überall, sodass ihr am Ende nie mehr nach Hause wollt.

mehr lesen
BIS ZU 4 SESSIONS PRO TAG - SOGAR MOND-SESSIONS MÖGLICH

Quantität ist ein Luxus, wenn die Qualität so hoch ist — auf unseren Kite & Boat-Trips wird die Nacht zum Tag. Für Sportfanatiker anstatt Partylöwen. Bei uns wird gelegentlich selbst ein nächtliches Lüftchen ausgenutzt. Die Sonne geht in Ägypten sehr früh auf und leider dementsprechend früher unter - darum lautet unsere Devise "der frühe Vogel fliegt gut übers Wasser, den späten Vogel wurmt’s. ", oder so ähnlich! Es kam schon öfter vor, dass wir eine 5. Session beifügten. Dafür bieten sich besonders Vollmondnächte an, wenn es genügend hell ist.

mehr lesen
Kite & Boat-Trips und Kite Clubs in Ägypten

Wir empfehlen stets noch einige Tage vor sowie nach dem epischen Kite-Trip einzubauen. Zumal die Fliegerei immer anstrengender wird. Ein Kite-Trip dieser Sorte gestaltet sich meistens intensiver als eine Woche Hotel und Kite-Station. Überwältigende Impressionen müssen verarbeitet werden, daher lohnt es sich noch ein paar Ferientage einzuplanen. Diese kann man gediegen in El Gouna oder in der Soma Bay verbringen. Kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind meist einen Katzensprung entfernt.

mehr lesen

BIgdayz DAILY Kite-Business

Bei uns kommen Kite-Hungrige garantiert auf ihre Kosten. Vom Bett aufs Brett, direkter als irgendwo anders — hüpf von der Kajüte direkt aufs Board. Kitesurfen ohne Limit von Sonnen-auf- bis -untergang. Ein intensives Kite-Erlebnis für alle Levels: Stehreviere. Flachwasser. Waves. Terrain für Experimente — tob dich überall aus!

5:00 AM
Mit Kaffee oder Tee werden ein paar Früchte und Kuchen runtergespült, bevor es für die erste Session rausgeht... Manchmal vor Sonnenaufgang! Für jene, die die Sonne willkommen heissen, steht eine Yoga-Session auf dem Programm. Wie die Paviane von Thoth, bloss ohne Geschrei.
8:30 AM
Kurze Pause, Frühstücks-Buffet / Hier werden nochmals Kräfte gesammelt. Unser Fokus liegt auf der bestmöglichen Ausnutzung des Tages und der Windbedingungen. Lange halten wir uns also nicht mit Brunchen auf.
9:30 AM
Kite-Session Take two für die frühen Vögel am Spot oder 1. Session für die Nachteulen aka Langschläfer. :-)
12:30 PM
Für diejenigen, die den Schlaf am meisten brauchen, darf es auch später werden. In der Regel lässt einen der Wind nicht im Stich. Wir halten das Mittags-Buffet bereit, mit leichter und bekömmlicher Kost oder auch üppiger, wem das lieber ist.
13:30 PM
Je nachdem 2. oder 3. Kite-Session des Tages oder Mittagsschläfchen. Die Sonne befindet sich auf dem Höchststand. Geniesser schlafen hier recht gut oder entspannen im Schatten, falls sie sich nicht auf dem Wasser austoben. Für Wagemutige an Bord gibt es verschiedene Stellen auf dem Boot, von denen man ins Wasser springen kann. (Je nach Boot 7-10m Höhe)
15:30 PM
Die Ausgepowerten gönnen sich eine Pause. Die Unersättlichen kiten durch. Manchmal entscheidet der Tag, welchen wir angehören. Manchmal der Körper oder der Verstand, der auf ersteren hört.
16:30 PM
Letzte Kitesession von heute — aber wer weiss schon wie lange? Wie gesagt — es ist nie falsch auf den Körper zu hören. Sonst gehörst du am Ende zu denen, die am nächsten Tag erst zur 3. Kite-Session aufkreuzen. Daraus wird noch ein Teufelskreis!
19:00 PM
Apero oder Yoga? Wer die Wahl hat, hat die Qual. In diesem Fall liegt beides drin. Unsere Wellness- Experten verhelfen gerne zu ein wenig Entspannung: wer möchte, kann sich einer Sport-Massage a 30min oder 60min, Fussmassage, Gesichtsmassage, Pediküre oder Maniküre unterziehen. Unsere Yoga-Lehrerinnen bieten verschieden Formen von Yoga an; morgens gibt es meistens ein Warm-Up oder Power-Yoga, am Abend Relax-Yoga und Atemtechniken (Pranayama u.a.)
Den Abend geniessen
Abends werden die Erlebnisse des Tages am Bildschirm, auf Handys oder in gemeinsamen Gesprächen aufgearbeitet und nochmals durchlebt — unsere Kitelehrer bilden gerne „Theorie-Gruppen". Aber auch Fortgeschrittene dürften darunter fündig werden. Ihr habt einen Trick oder Manöver gesehen, das ihr gerne lernen würdet? Sowas plant man am besten bei einem Drink.
Exklusive und Private oder auch halbprivate Kite & Boat-Trips anfragen

Du bringst deine Eigene Gruppe? no problem!

Du möchtest einen eigenen Kite-Trip auf einer Yacht für deine Family, Freunde oder Firma organisieren? Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung rund um den Kitesport und einem riesigen Netzwerk kompetenter Partner planen wir alles für dich bis ins kleinste Detail. Damit euer Boat-Trip ein Erlebnis fürs Leben wird!

unkompliziert. digital & persönlich.

ablauf der buchung

Eine Buchung bei Bigdayz ist kinderleicht. Leite deinen Kite-Trip in  3 einfachen Schritten ein: Anfragen / Buchung & Teilzahlung / Checkin & Vorfreude (Vorfreude ist eine natürliche Nebenwirkung).

Gerne darfst du uns im 2. Schritt erst eine Offerte machen. Im Gespräch legen wir die Einzelheiten fest, sodass es am Schluss für alle stimmt. Wir sind überzeugt, dass unser Angebot das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bereithält. Falls du trotzdem ein günstigeres und deiner Meinung besseres Angebot gesehen hast, können wir dieses bei einer Gegenüberstellung miteinander vergleichen. Wir sind transparent und argumentieren offen, warum unsere Preise ihre Berechtigung haben und im Sport- und Luxus-Segment absolut unschlagbar sind.

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Wähle im Formular deine Wunschdaten und gib uns die nötigsten Infos (Name, E-Mail, etc.), damit wir dir ein unverbindliches Angebot unterbreiten können. Wiederkehrende Gäste buchen oft direkt, vermittelte Gäste ebenso — falls du das erste Mal dabei bist, empfehlen wir ein Telefonat oder einen WhatsApp-Call mit dem Boss persönlich (KOP).

Buchung & Anzahlung

Mit deinem Einverständnis erhältst du einen Link zum Buchungsformular. Gib uns dort deine Kontaktdaten und wähle Kurse, Miete und weitere Services aus unserem Programm. Nach Bestätigung senden wir dir eine Rechnung für die Anzahlung per E-Mail. Diese kannst du direkt online per Kreditkarte oder Banküberweisung begleichen.

Vorbereitung & Check-In

Vorfreude herrscht (eine natürliche Nebenwirkung)! Nach erfolgter Anzahlung erhältst du ein umfangreiches CheckIn-Formular. Gib uns in diesem Schritt Informationen zu deinen konkreten Wünschen und Vorstellungen, die deinen Kite & Boat-Trip betreffen; vorangehende Erfahrungen im Kitesport, falls du solche hast; Details zum Kitematerial, das du mitbringst und was sonst noch so ansteht. Von uns folgen nützliche Tipps zur Vorbereitung und Info-Mails sowie ein Whatsapp-Gruppen-Chat zum Kite-Trip in gezielten Abständen, auch bezüglich Wind- und Wettervorhersage. Bevor es letztlich heisst: Showtime!

Flüge buchen, Ferien verlängern!?

Wir empfehlen, Flüge so früh wie möglich zu buchen. Gerne helfen wir euch die beste Flugoption zu finden. Wir vergleichen Angebote und schauen, wie ihr allenfalls an günstige Verlängerungen kommt, mit denen ihr im Flugpreis sparen könnt. Das Geld investiert man doch lieber in zusätzliche Tage am Roten Meer oder an den Sehenswürdigkeiten Ägyptens — dem Land der Pharaonen.

Ab auf den Kite & Boat-Trip

Wir wünschen einen Guten Flug.

Du hast deinen passenden Flug schon gefunden? Ansonsten gleich hier suchen oder bei uns melden und wir beraten dich direkt. Kleiner Tipp im Voraus: Für Flüge nach Ägypten aus der Schweiz empfehlen wir die Fluggesellschaft Edelweiss (kostenloses Surfgepäck!).